Library Board

Our library is operated by the Alder Flats Buck Lake Public Library Society who are governed by the County of Wetaskiwin Library Board. Please refer to the County of Wetaskiwin website to learn more about the library board.

The following list is the current elected Library Society members:

Jean Sargeant, Chair Person
James Kurz, Vice-Chair Person
Marian Whitby, Secretary
Rosemary Parker, Treasurer

Carol Badger
Pam Schellenberg
Janet Stephens
Members at Large:
Bonnie Franz
Bob Senko
Danielle Stimson